Homeowners' Association

Please help us welcome our new and re-elected board members confirmed by electronic voting on May 27th: Jeff Allen, Russ Anema, Rich Cober, Kevin O'Brian, Miléna Santoro. Biographies of Board Members are posted on the Board Biography page.

The Board would like to recognize the decades of service of our outgoing Treasurer, Keith Fulk. Keith's multiple terms on the Board were characterized by impeccable integrity and accuracy in keeping our neighborhood's finances in order. We all owe him a deep debt of gratitude and wish him and Carolann well as they take advantage of the many hours of free time he will now have!

The Board also would like to thank Kaye Lee for her two years on the Board. She has kept the website up to date and is still helping Miléna get acquainted with the system. Many thanks and best wishes to Kaye and Saehoon as they head off to Utah!