Homeowners' Association

Board Members

The Home Owner Association Board of Directors for 2020-2021:
Steve Boveri, President
Rich Cober, Vice President
Keith Fulk, Treasurer
Andrew Frank, Secretary
Jeff Allen
Monica Duggal
Kaye Lee
Miléna Santoro
Mark Westerfield

Biographies are posted at this link.

Thank you to all of our previous Board members for your dedication and service to the neighborhood.

Board Meetings

Board meetings will be held virtually on September 2, 2020, November 10, 2020, January 27, 2021, and March 23, 2021 unless otherwise posted. Log in details will be posted on the HOA website, on the day of each meeting.*

When available, upcoming meeting agendas and details will be available on the home page
Zoom details are posted on the home page (click here) the day of the meeting.

 *  Prosperity Heights HOA Board of Directors meetings are open to the Association Membership.  Prosperity Heights homeowners are welcome, and time will be given for members' comments.  If the board meeting is held in a private home, advance notice must be given to ensure we make space and other appropriate accommodations.

Committee Meetings

Finance Committee:

All homeowners are invited to committee meetings.  They are currently held via zoom; connection details posted on website homepage a day before the meeting.

Anyone who would like to receive personal notice of future Finance Committee meetings should send and email to the board.

A meeting of the finance committee took place on February 14, 2021. Three documents were considered:  ToDo, Cov Refs, Draft Budget

A finance committee meeting will be on April 11, 2021. Agenda

Meeting Minutes


2021 March 23:  AgendaFinance Update, Finance Comm Resolution Adopted, Minutes (awaiting approval)
2021 January 27: Agenda, Voting Draft Resolution, Minutes


2020 November 10: Agenda, Minutes
2020 September 17: Special Meeting of the Board Minutes
2020 September 2: Minutes, Slidedeck
2020 July 29 Board Meeting

2020 July 13 Annual Meeting of the Homeowners: Slidedeck, Minutes, Director Vote Tally

2020 June 24 Board Meeting 
020 June 10 Board Meeeting
2020 April 1 Board Meeting


2019 October 7 Board Meeting
2019 August 16 Board Meeting
2019 April 25 Board Meeting

2019 April 25 Annual Meeting of the Homeowners Minutes

2019 January 1 Board Meeting


2018 July 26 Board Meeting

2018 April 24 Annual Meeting of the Homeowners Minutes

2018 February 22 Board Meeting